Home News Latest Entertainment News-Movie Gossips

Latest Entertainment News-Movie Gossips

entertainment news - movie news
entertainment news - movie news

Is SSMB28 Mahesh Babu – Trivikram Srinivas Combination Movie Title Finalised

Mahesh Babu – Trivikram Srinivas combination film under Harika and Hasini Creations banner is in progress. As per tollywood industry it is strongly heard that SSMB28 movie title will be either “Amaravati Ki Atu Itu” or “Guntur Karam”.

After two hit films Athadu and Khaleja, this being third film under Mahesh Babu – Trivikram Srinivas combination expectations are high in super star mahesh babu fans and telugu movie audience.

SSMB28 (Superstar Mahesh Babu’s 28th film) movie title announcement is expected on 31st of this month ie. on the occasion of Superstar Krishna Jayanti (birthday), there is no official conformation yet.

SSMB28 Mahesh Babu – Trivikram Srinivas combination movie is expected to release on 2024 Sankranti. Actress pairing with mahesh babu in this movie are Pooja Hegde and Sri Leela.

—– Latest Telugu Movie News @ 17/05/2023 —–

Beautiful Conversation Between Jr. NTR and Birthday Boy Allu Arjun

Stylish Star Allu Arjun birthday on April 08, 2023. This day is special day for his fans, Makers of pushpa 2 has released clip where is puspha before his birthday and pushpa 2 teaser on his birthday. pushpa 2 teaser is creating storm. On Allu Arjun birthday wishes from many celebrities are showered but one birthday wish is sentation ie NTR tweet.

Jr NTR : Wishing you a Very Happy Birthday Bava.. @alluarjun. Have agreat one !!

Allu Arjun : Thank you for your lovely wishes Bava… Warm hugs.

Jr NTR : Only hugs? Party Leda Puspa

This conversation shows how much bond they have between them.. we ushassu.com always want this healthy bond between co-stars be alive as they are a family.

—– Latest Telugu Movie News @ 09/04/2023 —–

Valentine’s Day 2023 Gift To Shah Rukh Khan Fans

This Valentine enjoy all-time blockbuster movie Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge (DDLJ) staring Shah Rukh Khan and Kajol in theaters again in year 2023 (re-release).

Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge was directed by aditya Chopra under Yash Raj Films was one of the blockbuster / evergreen love story movie originally released in year 1995. Re-release of DDLJ will be screened in theaters from Feb 10 and for a period of one week only.

Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge (DDLJ) movie will be released allover India (ie. 37 cities) Hyderabad, Chennai, Vellore, Trivandrum, Bengaluru, Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Lucknow, Noida, Dehradun, Delhi, Chandigarh, Kolkata, Guwahati, Indore.

—– Latest Bollywood – Hindi News @ 09/02/2023 —–

Super Star Rajinikanth Revealed His Bad Habits and How He Overcome It

Super Star Rajinikanth who is inspiration to many has revealed his bad habits like drinking, smoking and eating meat in a recent function hosted by his brother-in-law – actor – play writer YG Mahendra, he thanked his wife / love Latha Ji for her love and support to quit his bad habits.

He also thanked Mahendra because of him Latha ji (his wife) was introduced and entered into his life and her contribution made him successful and lead a disciplined life.

Rajini said that when he was working as bus conductor he was into drinking, smoking and eating meat. Rajinikanth opened up on his addiction on alcohol consumption, stated that he used to consume non-veg meals two times in a day, and no count on how many cigarettes he smoke every day.

Rajinikanth stated that i am 70+ in age and reason behind my health is my wife Latha which made me a better person. He also stated that smoking, drinking, and eating meat are a dangerous combination. He requested his fans in several events and functions not to get addicted to bad habits.

—– Latest Kollywood – Tamil News @ 27/01/2023 —–

Naatu Naatu from RRR wins Best Original Song Award at Golden Globes 2023

The entire nation is celebrating the history created by SS Rajamouli film RRR winning an award from Best Original Song category at Golden Globes. It is a pride for Indian cinema winning first ever Golden Globe award.

Wishes and greetings are flooded to Telugu feature RRR writer and director SS Rajamouli and Music composer MM Keeravaani.

Prime Minister of India Sri. Narendra Modi tweeted “A very special accomplishment! Compliments to @mmkeeravaani, Prem Rakshith, Kaala Bhairava, Chandrabose, @Rahulsipligunj. I also congratulate @ssrajamouli, @tarak9999, @AlwaysRamCharan and the entire team of @RRRMovie. This prestigious honour has made every Indian very proud.”

—– Latest Tollywood – Telugu News @ 11/01/2023 —–

67th National Film Awards Super Star Rajinikanth Honoured With Dadasaheb Phalke Award

Legendary actor Super Star Rajinikanth is honoured with 51st Dadasaheb Phalke Award. Central Government has honored him with this award in recognition of his services to the film industry as an actor, producer and screenwriter over the past four decades.

On this prestigious event Rajinikanth gave an emotional speech by thanking each and every one who been as a part in his life, he dedicated this award to his guru K Balachander sir, brother Sathyanarayana Rao Gaekwad who stood like a father by inspiring him and teaching great values in his life, friend Raj Bahadur a bus driver from karnataka who identified his acting talent when working as conductor and encouraged him to join cinema.

Below Are The List Dadasaheb Phalke Award Winners From 1969 To 2021

  • Super Star Rajinikanth – 2019
  • Amitabh Bachchan – 2018
  • Vinod Khanna – 2017
  • Kasinathuni Viswanath – 2016
  • Manoj Kumar – 2015
  • Shashi Kapoor – 2014
  • Gulzar – 2013
  • Pran – 2012
  • Soumitra Chatterjee – 2011
  • K. Balachander – 2010
  • D. Ramanaidu – 2009
  • V. K. Murthy – 2008
  • Manna Dey – 2007
  • Tapan Sinha – 2006
  • Shyam Benegal – 2005
  • Adoor Gopalakrishnan – 2004
  • Mrinal Sen – 2003
  • Dev Anand – 2002
  • Yash Chopra – 2001
  • Asha Bhosle – 2000
  • Hrishikesh Mukherjee – 1999
  • B. R. Chopra – 1998
  • Kavi Pradeep – 1997
  • Sivaji Ganesan – 1996
  • Rajkumar – 1995
  • Dilip Kumar – 1994
  • Majrooh Sultanpuri – 1993
  • Bhupen Hazarika – 1992
  • Bhalji Pendharkar – 1991
  • Akkineni Nageswara Rao – 1990
  • Lata Mangeshkar – 1989
  • Ashok Kumar – 1988
  • Raj Kapoor – 1987
  • B. Nagi Reddy – 1986
  • V. Shantaram – 1985
  • Satyajit Ray – 1984
  • Durga Khote – 1983
  • L. V. Prasad – 1982
  • Naushad – 1981
  • Paidi Jairaj – 1980
  • Sohrab Modi – 1979
  • Raichand Boral – 1978
  • Nitin Bose – 1977
  • Kanan Devi – 1976
  • Dhirendra Nath Ganguly – 1975
  • Bommireddy Narasimha Reddy – 1974
  • Ruby Myers (Sulochana) – 1973
  • Pankaj Mullick – 1972
  • Prithviraj Kapoor – 1971
  • Birendranath Sircar – 1970
  • Devika Rani – 1969

—– Tollywood News @ 27/10/2021 —–

Previous articleTop Hit Movies Remake In Tollywood-Kollywood-Bollywood
Next articleLatest Notifications On Government-Private Jobs In India